Toll Free Number Toll-Free 1-800-745-9970 | Chat Live Chat

Kansas First Report of Injury Form


Kansas First Report of Injury Form

SKU: FED2075 | 
Our Price:   $14.95

Replacement Poster Program

Get the Labor Law Poster AND replacement posters by selecting the replacement poster option at $62.99. A labor law poster will be shipped immediately and when an update occurs to the poster, we will mail a poster directly to you. One simple purchase will take care of your mandatory labor law poster compliance requirement. Learn More

Chat Button
The Kansas Department of Labor Division of Workers Compensation requires that employers file information immediately if there has been an injury or death in the workplace. Each time an employer fails to file an Accident Report, the employer may be subject to a $250 penalty, as long as the employer knew about the incident and failed to file the report within 28 days.
The Kansas First Report of Injury Form includes questions about how the accident occurred, details about the nature of the injuries, and a classification system for the injury, including no time lost, time lost, and even death. This form also includes information about how to fill the form out in detail, including specific instruction for each of the questions listed in the form.
Product Specifications:
  • This form is 8.5" x 11"
  • 25 Forms/Package

Related Products

Accident / Injury Report
Accident/Injury Report
OSHA Forms Kit CD
OSHA Forms Kit CD
OSHA Log Series 300 System Kit
OSHA Log Series 300 System
Customer Testimonials

"Thanks for the timely email updates on labor law issues I have begun receiving lately."

LaborLawCenter™ stands behind
our products through our 365-Day
Satisfaction Guarantee. For
assistance, contact us
at 800-745-9970.

Connect with LaborLawCenter™ on
Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn & Google+
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft,
                                                 credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams 90 Days Shipping Work Green